This site requires javascript to be enabled to fuction correctly




 
 Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: VLA > OPT
[VLA] The importance of closing a project in the OPT.
Posted by Heidi Medlin, Last modified by Heidi Medlin on 23 October 2015 02:52 PM
It is very important that one closes a project cleanly once they are finished with it. Otherwise, no one can edit the project or approve Scheduling Blocks (SBs). If one does not close the project before logging out, the OPT system may still think that project is in use so it will not allow anyone else to make edits. This is a safety feature, so no two people can edit the project at the same time.
(110 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)